Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

(2024 – feature film)

Composers: Tom Holkenborg and Antonio Di Iorio

Director: Adam Wingard
Writers: Terry Rossio (screenplay and story by), Simon Barrett (screenplay and story by), Jeremy Slater (screenplay by), Adam Wingard (story by)
Cast: Rebecca Hall, Brian Tyree Henry, Dan Stevens, Kaylee Hottle, Alex Ferns, Fala Chen, Rachel House, Ron Smyck, Chantelle Jamieson, Greg Hatton
Producers: Alex Garcia, Kenji Okuhira, Mary Parent, Jay Ashenfelter, Yoshimitsu Banno, Jennifer Conroy, Roy Lee, Gianluca Leurini, Dan Lin, Brian Rogers, Thomas Tull
Production Company: Legendary Entertainment, Warner Bros.
Release Date: March 28-29, 2024

Album CD

Label: WaterTower Music
Release Date: March 22, 2024

Music score composed, orchestrated, produced, mixed and mastered by Antonio Di Iorio