Sonic The Hedgehog

(2020 – feature film)

Composer: Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL

Composer Additional Music: Antonio Di Iorio

Recorded at the ELBO Studios in Glendale, Los Angeles, in October 2019. Performance by the Hollywood Scoring Orchestra conducted by Conrad Pope and Edward Trybek.

Director: Jeff Fowler
Writers: Van Robichaux, Evan Susser, Josh Miller, Patrick Casey, Oren Uziel
Cast: Jim Carrey, Ben Schwartz (Sonic’s voice), James Marsden, Tika Sumpter, Neal McDonough
Producers: Takeshi Ito, Neal H. Moritz, Toru Nakahara
Production Company: Paramount Pictures
Release Date: Febbraio 14, 2020

Album CD

Label: Paramount Music / La-La Land Records
Release Date: February 14, 2020