Composer: Antonio Di Iorio

Director: Chloe Mondesir
Writer: Chloe Mondesir
Producers: Paquita Hughes, Viet Huynh, Stephen Laddin, Chloe Mondesir, Tyree M. Vance
Distributor: Rock Violet Motion
Release Date: 2018

Music composed, orchestrated and produced by Antonio Di Iorio

Winner of the Best Sound & Music Award 
at the Feedback Female Film Festival 2020