Composer: Tom Holkenborg
Composer Additional Music: Antonio Di Iorio

Director: Jeff Fowler
Writers: Van Robichaux, Evan Susser, Josh Miller, Patrick Casey, Oren Uziel
Producers: Takeshi Ito, Neal H. Moritz, Toru Nakahara
Production Company: Paramount Pictures
Released: Febbraio 14, 2020

Music composed, orchestrated and produced by Antonio Di Iorio

Album CD | Label: Paramount Music / La-La Land Records
Released: February 14, 2020